Results 1 to 20 of 211 for "acme" — California Digital Newspaper Collection

Help

Refine search

Publication

San Bernardino Sun(211)

Category

PAGE(211)

Year

1941(211)

Word count

>= 1001(210)

Availability

Only available(211)

Results 1 to 20 of 211 for "acme"

  1. 1.
    San Bernardino Sun 8 June 1941
    Marvel-Lined Can used for ' Acme Beer
  2. 2.
    San Bernardino Sun 11 May 1941
    ... developed exclusively by Pacific Can Company, and used for Acme Beer and Ale. The exterior of the Marvel-Lined Can ...
  3. 3.
    San Bernardino Sun 10 August 1941
    ... - 'DUTCH-BOY' - 'PABCO' - 'DEGREGORY' - 'A-V - 'ACME' - 'NASON'S' - 'PREMIER' - PITTSBURGH' 'MURPHY'S' and 'DUPONT.' ...
  4. 4.
    San Bernardino Sun 2 December 1941
    ACME" is the magic word that brings real zest in ...
  5. 5.
    San Bernardino Sun 19 June 1941
    ... entire fleet of ten freighters ot the .Vmthcrn l acme leanisinp o. Many of the men face the loss ...
  6. 6.
    San Bernardino Sun 18 March 1941
    ... glorious Springtime freshness and flavor of that rich, delicious ACME BOCK BEER! Every year more ACME BOCK BEER is ...
  7. 7.
    San Bernardino Sun 16 September 1941
    ... say f & """T . . . because delicious Acme Beer Fff$ t & " skil,fu,'y brewed of more ...
  8. 8.
    San Bernardino Sun 5 August 1941
    , . . because delicious Acme Beet is skillfully brewed of more
  9. 9.
    San Bernardino Sun 18 November 1941
    . , , because ACME is a FeaSt
  10. 10.
    San Bernardino Sun 25 November 1941
    SE161567 Sample - Acme Beer Sopor ted to:
  11. 11.
    San Bernardino Sun 21 December 1941
    ... Insurance bowling team scored a series victory over the Acme Beers to retain the lead in the Commercial league ...
  12. 12.
    San Bernardino Sun 15 September 1941
    HEAD ACME '
  13. 13.
    San Bernardino Sun 11 November 1941
    "ACME" is the magic word that brings real zest in ...
  14. 14.
    San Bernardino Sun 11 February 1941
    because Acme is a SWEETHEART for refreshment! When you're thirsty, let ...
  15. 15.
    San Bernardino Sun 20 May 1941
    , , , because ACME has that delightful sparkle!
  16. 16.
    San Bernardino Sun 29 April 1941
    ... "Ladies' Night" Among western women, as among western men, Acme Beer is first choice for "light" yet satisfying refreshment. ...
  17. 17.
    San Bernardino Sun 19 August 1941
    ... spot. Th e millions of westerners buy more of Acme Beer than they do of any other brand! Acme ...
  18. 18.
    San Bernardino Sun 9 November 1941
    "ACME," "MARTIN SENOUR," "DUPONT," and NASON'S."
  19. 19.
    San Bernardino Sun 7 September 1941
    ... Pales Co 36 M Gregory's Floral Shop S'.i 23 Acme Color Print 32 24 Eastside Beer 30 26 Zulch ...
  20. 20.
    San Bernardino Sun 27 May 1941
    ... with a 234. A.B.C. Beer team won three from Acme Color Print, Gregory's Floral shop made a clean sweep ...