Results 1 to 20 of 20 for "Hicklin" — California Digital Newspaper Collection

Help

Refine search

Publication

Weekly Colusa Sun(20)

Category

ARTICLE(20)

Decade

Word count

Availability

Only available(20)

Results 1 to 20 of 20 for "Hicklin"

  1. 2.
    Weekly Colusa Sun 31 December 1881
    ... Cal., Dec. 17, 1881, Eddie A., wife of Oco.T. Hicklin. The deceased was born in Paris, Mo., Juno 5, ...
  2. 3.
    Weekly Colusa Sun 10 July 1880
    ... for Assistant Secretaries, . Murdoch. M. Hochlieimer, Geo. W. Hicklin, A. G. Glenn; for Treasurer, J. E. Putman. Mg ...
  3. 4.
    Weekly Colusa Sun 3 March 1888
    ... G. Grow, Mrs. Mary £!, wife of G. T. Hicklin, arfd Minnie Anna, daughter of M. and T. Kelley. ...
  4. 5.
    Weekly Colusa Sun 11 February 1888
    ... -and $4B 45; C £ Keeran. $l2; U T Hicklin, $B5; J P Kleramer, $ll 35; F DeJarlais, $3l; ...
  5. 6.
    Weekly Colusa Sun 17 June 1882
    ... Colusa; Mr. Sig. Ackerman, of San Francisco ; Mr. Hicklin, of Willows, and Mr. Eli Megonlgal, Of Illinois, Heading ...
  6. 7.
    Weekly Colusa Sun 17 April 1886
    ... E. P.raslield, surveyor. J. R. Troxel, and O. T. Hicklin, appointed viewers tbereon. In the matter ot the petition ...
  7. 8.
    Weekly Colusa Sun 18 April 1891
    ... Kleuimer $37 94, D. H. Pollatd $45. G. T, Hicklin $6, Henry Gattsch $lO, Colusa Lumber Co. $2B BL, ...
  8. 9.
    Weekly Colusa Sun 6 July 1878
    ... by D. Zumwalt and others, before the Board. Oeo. Hicklin allowed $75 damages. Reran. A Long were allowed $56 ...
  9. 10.
    Weekly Colusa Sun 8 December 1888
    ... Lee 115 50. J 8 Månson $l9 72.0 T Hicklin $93. T O’Brien $6. Bills, Road District No. 5—J ...
  10. 11.
    Weekly Colusa Sun 12 February 1887
    ... "u SO ,000-gallon tank. • U Mrs. George T. Hicklin and child, who wer \ -ititing Mrs. E. M. ...
  11. 12.
    Weekly Colusa Sun 12 April 1873
    ... 3 approved", B.—Report >f H. Scott and G. F. Hicklin, road view* s in_ regard to Road No. sin ...
  12. 15.
    Weekly Colusa Sun 10 May 1873
    ... C. Curry, $2O ; P. H. Scott, G. J. Hicklin, $lO ; A. E. Duncan, Boad missioner, $230. . ...
  13. 16.
    Weekly Colusa Sun 29 January 1876
    ... Hibbs; H. W, JaclnG>, • V - 4 00 Hicklin, Öeo T, J» 'into, . 4 00 BelTrich, John, ...
  14. 18.
    Weekly Colusa Sun 6 January 1877
    ... . 5,800 Hart J,--Cblusa 9,110 Hager Geo, Colusa.. •.133,952 Hicklin G T, Willow* 1,288 Ingrim Q G Sulphur Creek ...
  15. 19.
    Weekly Colusa Sun 4 January 1879
    ... Spencer, WS 7,260 Howard, J F (Stone, Chas 13.312 Hicklin; G T 8.020 Spencer, Scott Henning, Gus 6,7os.Sommers, C ...
  16. 20.
    Weekly Colusa Sun 30 June 1883
    ... defendant's counsel reserving exceptions in each instance. Geo, T. Hicklin, son-in-law of defendant, was the next witness called. He ...