Results 1 to 20 of 28 for "acme" — California Digital Newspaper Collection

Help

Refine search

Publication

Desert Sun(28)

Category

Year

1954(28)

Word count

Availability

Only available(28)

Results 1 to 20 of 28 for "acme"

  1. 1.
    Desert Sun 28 January 1954
    ... Bailey Hats Levi & TemTex Shirts Justin, Hyer & Acme Boots Southern California's Most Complete Western Store Rasmussen's Saddlery ...
  2. 2.
    Desert Sun 28 October 1954
    ... elections has been changed to 430 South Indian avenue, Acme Electric Company. it was announced today. Two other places ...
  3. 3.
    Desert Sun 4 February 1954
    ... to choose from We Carry Only Famous Known Brands ACME JUSTIN HYERS —TONY LAMA NOCONA— LEDDY If we can’t ...
  4. 4.
    Desert Sun 19 April 1954
    ... price, $3.95 and $4.95 FOR THIS WEEK FULL PRICE ACME BOOTS - Children's sixes 8-3 $5.95 50 Stewart Romero ...
  5. 5.
    Desert Sun 18 March 1954
    ... HEN'S WES i KIEV I:t )i )TS made by Acme $5.95, in sizes B’J to 3. GEORGE RASMUSSEN Rasmussen’s ...
  6. 6.
    Desert Sun 26 April 1954
    CLOSE-OUTS WESTERN BOOTS Kirkendall and Acme. Men's, women's and children's sizes ALL 1/2 OFF! LADIES' ...
  7. 7.
    Desert Sun 22 April 1954
    ... one! Lest regards, Wanda CHILDREN'S WESTERN BOOTS made by Acme $5.93, in sizes BL> to 3. GEORGE RASMUSSEN Rasmussen’s ...
  8. 8.
    Desert Sun 8 March 1954
    ... Saturriavs unt Misc. for Sale CHILDREN’S WESTER made by Acme sizes s l 7 to 3. GEORGE RASMUS Rasmussen’s ...
  9. 9.
    Desert Sun 19 April 1954
    Misc. for Sole 60 CHILDREN’S WESTERN BOOTS made by Acme $5.95, in ■ sizes BVa to 3. GEORGE RASMUSSEN ...
  10. 10.
    Desert Sun 11 February 1954
    ... A, Drug Store Building, S. CHILDREN’S WESTERI made by Acme sizes SU- to 3. GEORGE RASMUS Rasmussen's Sadd 1600 ...
  11. 11.
    Desert Sun 1 November 1954
    ... W. Williams Bldg.. 390 East Sunny Dunes road. 9. Acme Electric (Les Smith). 430 South Indian avenue. 10. Katherine ...
  12. 12.
    Desert Sun 15 March 1954
    Misc. for Sale CHILDREN'S WESTER? made by Acme sizes to 3. GEORGE RASMUS Rasmussen’s Sadd 1600 Chia ...
  13. 13.
    Desert Sun 13 December 1954
    ... Buckles and Hand Carved Belts. Fringed Jackets. Stetson Hats, Acme Boots, Levis, Leather Suede Coats for Men, Women and ...
  14. 14.
    Desert Sun 22 March 1954
    ... light dry mixers It's Bock Beer Time EASTSIDE OR ACME *279 ME • 12 ounce Cons ... 18c • ...
  15. 15.
    Desert Sun 4 March 1954
    ... for Sole 60 ; CHILDREN’S WESTERN BOOTS made by Acme $5.95, in sizes to 3. GEORGE RASMUSSEN Rasmussen’s Saddlery ...
  16. 16.
    Desert Sun 22 March 1954
    ... medium size. Phone 4149. CHILDREN’S WESTERN HOOTS made by Acme $5.95, in sizes 8 Vl' to 3. GEORGE RASMUSSEN ...
  17. 17.
    Desert Sun 1 March 1954
    Misc. for Sale 60 CHILDREN’S WESTERN BOOTS made by Acme $5.95, in sizes S'-i to 3. GEORGE RASMUSSEN Rasmussen’s ...
  18. 18.
    Desert Sun 15 April 1954
    Misc. for Sale CHILDREN'S WESTERN BOOTS made by Acme $5.95, in sizes B'c to 3. GEORGE RASMUSSEN Rasmussen’s ...
  19. 19.
    Desert Sun 25 October 1954
    ... were created by Henry L. Smith Jr., of the Acme Electrical Company. RUSSELL USRY, formerly of the Casper, Wyoming, ...
  20. 20.
    Desert Sun 25 March 1954
    ... Misc. for Sale 60 CHILDREN’S WESTERN BOOTS made by Acme $5.95, in sizes B’a to 3. GEORGE RASMUSSEN Rasmussen’s ...