Results 1 to 20 of 45 for "acme" — California Digital Newspaper Collection

Help

Refine search

Publication

Desert Sun(45)

Category

Year

1957(45)

Word count

Availability

Only available(45)

Results 1 to 20 of 45 for "acme"

  1. 1.
    Desert Sun 23 July 1957
    Leroy Segundo set Colton Acme TV down on only two hits Saturday night at ...
  2. 2.
    Desert Sun 17 January 1957
    Just in Time for Rodeo ACME BOOTS Men's and Women's S 15.95 Value $12 88 ...
  3. 3.
    Desert Sun 15 June 1957
    ... night, when they travel to Colton to meet the Acme squad. Their game this week with the Colton Bankers ...
  4. 4.
    Desert Sun 29 May 1957
    ... the Colton Colt league, is scheduled to meet the Acme* at Colton High School baseball field at 5,45 p.m. ...
  5. 5.
    Desert Sun 1 February 1957
    ... Children’s Shirts $2.95 Children’s Hats, Wool Felt $1.95 Children’s Acme Boots $3.95 (l ndrr Si/« S) . Rasmussen s ...
  6. 6.
    Desert Sun 26 March 1957
    ... 390 Sunny Ounos Rd. Ph. 9532 .VorLahU i i acme BA I OPS BRUMm COPYFLLX electric TYPEWRITERS Jbfouy
  7. 7.
    Desert Sun 2 February 1957
    ... AVENUE FACING EL MIRAODR ENTRANCE DESERT TOY SHOP Children’s Acme Boots $3.95 (Under Size 8) 194 South Palm Canyon ...
  8. 8.
    Desert Sun 30 January 1957
    ... Children’s Shirts $2.95 Children’s Hats, Wool Felt $1.95 Children’s Acme Boots $3.95 (fader She 8) Rasmussen s Western Wear ...
  9. 9.
    Desert Sun 1 June 1957
    ... LeMen Plumbing Palm Springs Plumbing Henry Simsarian Electric Contractors! Acme Electric Coast Electric Ceramic Tile: •■Robt" Williams Roofing Contractors: ...
  10. 10.
    Desert Sun 29 May 1957
    ... I.eMen Plumbing Palm Springs Plumbing Henry Simsartan Eleelrlr Canlraelorsi Acme Electric Coast Electric Poor Covering k Formica: Robl Corde* ...
  11. 11.
    Desert Sun 27 February 1957
    ... 43 Speaks 44 Haberdashery item * • DOWN 1 Acme 2 Wash 3 Solar disk (Egypt.) 4 Footlike organ
  12. 12.
    Desert Sun 6 June 1957
    ... Palm Springs Plumb**—Ph 6704 Henry Simsarian—Ph 2768 Electric Contractors: Acme Electric—Ph. 5121 Coast Electric—Ph. 5114 Ceramic tile: • Robt” ...
  13. 13.
    Desert Sun 8 June 1957
    ... Springs Plumbing—Ph. 6704 Henry Simsarian—Ph. 276* Electric ( oatrscion: Acme Electric—Ph 512* Coast Electric—Ph. 6U4 Ceramic Tile; "Robt" Williams-Ph ...
  14. 14.
    Desert Sun 18 June 1957
    ... Palm Spring* Plumbing—Ph. 6704 Henry Snnsarian—Ph. 2768 Electric Contractors: Acme Electric—Ph. 5128 Coast Electric—Ph. 5114 Ceramic Tile; “ilobt" Williams—Ph. ...
  15. 15.
    Desert Sun 1 August 1957
    ... to You" Monday in Los Angeles, came home with acme valuable prizes and one with a cement mixer for ...
  16. 16.
    Desert Sun 29 January 1957
    ... Children's Shirts $2.95 Children's Hats, Wool Felt $1.95 Children's Acme Boots $3.95 (L'nder Size 8) Rasmussen's Western Wear THE ...
  17. 17.
    Desert Sun 30 March 1957
    ... Cabinets Fur REPAIRING SPARC, UR’S WOODWO 566 Oleander Road-PI ACME TREE SER NO JOB TOO LARGE 0 Palm Tree ...
  18. 18.
    Desert Sun 12 April 1957
    ... HANDYM, REPA’RS OF ALL Kl COOLERS- VENETIAN JAY’S MAINTENANCE ACME TREE SER NO JOB TOO LARGE C Palm Tree ...
  19. 19.
    Desert Sun 4 June 1957
    ... Palqt Springs Plumbing—Ph. 6704 Henry Simsarian—Ph. 2768 Electric Contractors: Acme Electric—Ph 5128 Coast Electric—Ph. 5114 Ceramic Tile: "Robt" Williams—Ph. ...
  20. 20.
    Desert Sun 11 June 1957
    ... Spring* Plumbing—Ph. 5704 Henry Stmaartan— Ph 2785 Elertrir Contractors: Acme Electric—Ph. 5135 Coast Electric—Ph. 5114 < rranilr TUe; ‘’l}obl" ...