Results 1 to 20 of 748 for "acme" — California Digital Newspaper Collection

Help

Refine search

Category

Year

1967(748)

Word count

>= 1001(660)

Availability

Only available(748)

Results 1 to 20 of 748 for "acme"

  1. 1.
    Desert Sun 15 April 1967
    ... 22% 22'/!- % 7% 4% 31 3% AberdP ,07b Acme Homl Acme Mlssl Acme Prec Aero Flo .20 Aerolet ...
  2. 2.
    Desert Sun 13 October 1967
    ... order a series of tags on the pattern of “ACME 1,” “ACME 2,” and so on. Entrepreneurs have bought ...
  3. 3.
    Desert Sun 21 October 1967
    ... A Sales(hds) high Low Sates(hds) High Lo AberdP ,07b Acme Haml Acme 'Free Aero Flo .20 Aerojet ,50a Aeronca ...
  4. 4.
    Desert Sun 4 March 1967
    ... Soips(hds) High Low Last Ctvg. Abbeyßt .32 AberdP ,07t> Acme Hand Acme Mtssl Acme iPrec Aero Ho .20 Aerolet ...
  5. 5.
    Desert Sun 14 January 1967
    ... tWs week. - A ~ Aboeyßt .9 AberllP ,07b Acme Horn! Acme Mlssf Acme Prec Aero-Flo .15 Aerolot ,50a ...
  6. 6.
    Desert Sun 15 September 1967
    ... in the nation named for an Indian. The Quanah, Acme and Pacific Railway of west Texas honors Quanah Parker, ...
  7. 7.
    Desert Sun 11 February 1967
    ... Amirican Stock Exchange this week. ABbey* I.M A.berdP .07b Acme Ham I Acme Misti Acme Prec Aerobe'' .IS Aerntet ...
  8. 8.
    Desert Sun 9 October 1967
    ... $1 SPECIAL OFF of REGULAR PRICE (BANNING STORE ONLY) ACME BOOTS, ETC. $1 6.98 an d U p LEATHER ...
  9. 9.
    Desert Sun 28 January 1967
    ... Salcs(hds) High Low Lost Otg. AbbeyHt 3.2 AberdP .07b Acme Haml Acme Mileel Acme Free AerO.Flo 1.5 Aerolet 5.0 ...
  10. 10.
    J. The Jewish News of Northern California 22 December 1967
    Holiday Greetings from ACME PAPER CO. 950 TENNESSEE STREET SAN FRANCISCO 282-9786
  11. 11.
    Santa Cruz Sentinel 17 August 1967
    ... 1.29 45 x 48 pillowcases, pr. 2.50 1.59 famous acme quilted mattress pads Famous Acme quilted pads are filled ...
  12. 12.
    Desert Sun 27 May 1967
    ... Sales(hdt) High low Lost dig. Abbeyßt .32 AberdP ,07b Acme Hcml Acme Prec Aero Plo .20 Aerolet .JDa Aenonco ...
  13. 13.
    Desert Sun 1 February 1967
    ... imrt §mt The Desert Empire's Leading Daily Newspaper (EVje acme} V ■jsnuss “ art?;?r. O if
  14. 14.
    Desert Sun 18 February 1967
    ... Exchonge this week. A Soles Abbeyßt .32 AberdP ,07b Acme Homl Acme Missl Acme Free Aero-Flo .IS Aeroiet 500 ...
  15. 15.
    Desert Sun 8 April 1967
    ... *145 274 22 V. 23V. + I AberdP ,07b Acme Homl Acme Mlssl Acme Free Aero Flo .20 Aerolef ...
  16. 16.
    Desert Sun 31 January 1967
    ... OF THE ELECTRICAL WORK FOR THE NEW Camelot THEATRE acme Electrical Construction Co. WISONG ELECTRIC CO. INC. 550 Vella ...
  17. 17.
    Coronado Eagle and Journal 2 March 1967
    ... the Mansfield and Hansen on which he wm embardad, acme under flrsjwice in one day from to shell fire ...
  18. 18.
    Desert Sun 22 July 1967
    ... this week. A Salesthds HlghLow Las))t Chg. AberdP 07b Acme Haml Acme Prec Aero Flo .20 Aerolet .50a Aeronco ...
  19. 19.
    Desert Sun 9 September 1967
    ... American Sock Exchange this week A A herd? .07b Acme Haml Acme Prec Aero Flo .20 Aerolet JOa Aeronca ...
  20. 20.
    Desert Sun 2 September 1967
    ... A Soles(hds) High Low Last Chg. Aberdp .07b 124 Acme Harm 37 Acme Free 45 Aero Flo .20 1071 ...